Library Board

The Library Board of Trustees, consisting of seven members appointed by the Town Selectboard, is responsible for assessing library needs for the community, developing a plan of service, and evaluating library performance.  The Board is the governing body of the library, carrying full responsibility for general policy-making and for securing funds to implement these policies. 

Staff support is provided by the Library Director, Loren Polk.

The Board meets in the Library Community Room.


Kelley Spear, Chair

Shelby Gaines

Brian Mullin

Ann Colavito

Sarah Calvo

Stephen Edwards

Pauline Lambert