Calendar

Meetings of Town of Stowe Boards and Commissions
Meeting dates and times are subject to change
May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1
Special Town Meeting
Special Town Meeting
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
2 3 4
5 6
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 5:30 PM
7
Development Review Board
Development Review Board
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 5:00 PM
8
Arts and Culture Council
Arts and Culture Council
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Selectboard
Selectboard
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM
9
Library Board of Trustees
Library Board of Trustees
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
10 11
12 13
Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
14
Delinquent Tax Sale
Delinquent Tax Sale
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM
15
Historic Preservation Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM
16
Recreation Commission
Recreation Commission
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
17 18
19 20
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM
21
Cemetery Commission
Cemetery Commission
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Development Review Board
Development Review Board
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM
22
Selectboard
Selectboard
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
23
Board of Listers
Board of Listers
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Energy Committee
Energy Committee
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 5:30 PM
24 25
26 27
Conservation Commission
Conservation Commission
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM
28 29
Electric Commission
Electric Commission
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 8:30 AM
30
Traditional Memorial Day Ceremony & Dedication of West Branch Cemetery Sign
Traditional Memorial Day Ceremony & Dedication of West Branch Cemetery Sign
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Stowe 2050 Brown Bag Discussion
Stowe 2050 Brown Bag Discussion
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM to
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 1:30 PM
31 1