Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commission recommends facility development and use of the Town's recreational facilities including the Stowe Arena, Village and Moscow ball fields, Recreation Path and Quiet Path, David Gale Center and Mayo Fields. 

Rec Director Matt Frazee provides staff support.

Appointed Officials -

Forrest Shinners, Chair

Brett Loomis

Ryan Thibault

Jared Annello

Lyn Goldsmith

Deb Drinkwater

Bill Scudder

Julian Roscioli-Barran - Student Representative


Mayo Farm Recreation Zone Task Force Report